No more knowledge management ?

I no longer work for InBev.
There is no more money to keep me on the organisation charts, so, no more knowledge management for me.
The things I developed and introduced work fine and didn’t need much maintenance from me anymore.  Also the current management sees what I was doing more as an IT job : "make the systems work".  Whereas I was looking at the job as "are the systems being used properly".

Anyway, I’m looking forward what the future will bring.

If you know of a good project or a good book … let me know.

Leave a Reply

